OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ENGINEER, LSGD, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM PROCEEDINGS OF THE CHIEF ENGINEER

//PRESENT: RAJAN M V//

- Sub:- LSGD Assistant Engineers- Transferred and posted /cancelled orders issued.
- Read:- 1. This Office Order of even No dated 27/07/2019& 30/07/2019
 - 2. Request dated: 19/03/2019 received from Sri. Sanal V S, Assistant Engineer (on LWA)

ORDER No. E3-2100/08/CE/LSGD, Dated. 22/08/2019

- A. In partial modification to this office order cited as paper 1st, the transfer of the following Assistant Engineers are hereby cancelled.
 - 1. Dileep Varamma M, Vadakkanchery GP, Alathur BP, Palakkad
 - 2. Shaji U V, Chalakkudy BP, Thrissur
 - 3. Ajitha P Kumaran, Senapathy GP, Nedumkandam BP, Idukki
 - 4. Saiju T, Pampadumpara GP, Nedumkandam BP, Idukki
 - 5. Sunil Kumar V K, Karunapuram GP, Nedumkandam BP, Idukki
- B. The following Assistant Engineer are hereby transferred and posted to the stations noted against her name based on request/administrative convenience.

Sl.No	Name and Present Station	Place of Reposting
1	Aji Francis K A Thrikkaderi GP, Ottappalam BP Palakkad	Varavoor GP, Wadakkanchery BP, Thrissur on request
2	Sreena S N Varavoor GP, Wadakkanchery BP, Thrissur	Muthuthala GP, Pattambi BP, Palakkad on administrative convenience
3	Punnya Satheesan Madappally BP, Kottayam	Mayyanad GP, Mukhathala BP, Kollam on request
4	Simi V U Thrissur Corporation	Karalam GP, Irinjalakkuda BP, Thrissur on request
5	Sumitha K B Kuruvattoor GP, Kunnamangalam BP, Kozhikkode	Chengottukavu GP, Panthalayani BP, Kozhikkode on request
6	Sheeja C Chengottukavu GP, Panthalayani BP, Kozhikkode	Kuruvattoor GP, Kunnamangalam BP, Kozhikkode on request

	<u> </u>	
7	Dhanya T P Moodady GP, Panthalayani BP, Kozhikkode	Arikkulam GP, Panthalayani BP, Kozhikkode on request
8	Anusurya M Neeleswaram BP, Kasaragod	Cheruvathoor GP, Neeleswaram BP, Kasaragod on request
9	Rajesh B K Chittar GP, Ranny BP, Pathanamthitta	Thalavoor GP, Pathanapuram BP, Kollam on administrative convenience for a period of three months
10	Arun Xavier W Thalavoor GP, Pathanapuram BP, Kollam	Vilakkudi GP, Pathanapuram BP, Kollam on administrative convenience
11	Remakumari B R Vilakkudi GP, Pathanapuram BP, Kollam	Kallara GP, Vamanapuram BP, Thiruvananthapuram on request
12	Oseela Beevi E Vettikkavala BP, Kollam	Edathua GP, Chambakkulam BP, Alappuzha on administrative convenience
13	Priya L Edathua GP, Chambakkulam BP, Alappuzha	Vettikkavala BP, Kollam on request
14	Leelavathy R Kottayi GP, Kuzhalmannam BP, Palakkad	Puthussery GP, Malampuzha BP, Palakkad on administrative conveniences
15	Vijumol D Vilappil GP, Nemom BP, Thiruvananthapuram	Pattazhi GP, Pathanapuram BP, Kollam on administrative conveniences
16	Sheeja B Rani Pattazhi GP, Pathanapuram BP, Kollam	Vilappil GP, Nemom BP, Thiruvananthapuram on request
17	Prameela P P Kottangal GP, Mallappally BP, Pathanamthitta	Niranam GP, Pulikkeezhu BP, Pathanamthitta on request
18	Abilash T Kasaragod Municipality	Vanimel GP, Thooneri BP, Kozhikkode on request
19	Purushothaman P K Kothamangalam Municipality, Ernakulam	Pallippuram GP, Vypin BP, Ernakulam on administrative conveniences
20	Binu K V Vazhathope GP, Idukki BP	Rajakumari GP, Nedumkandam BP, Idukki on request
21	Bindhu M U Thalikkulam GP, Thalikkulam BP, Thrissur	Velookkara GP, Vellangalloor BP, Thrissur on Administrative convenience

	T . "	T
22	Priya P Kolayad GP, Peravoor BP, Kannur	Chokli GP, Panoor BP, Kannur on Administrative convenience
23	Raji C R Pallippuram GP, Vypin BP, Ernakulam	Parakkadavu BP, Ernakulam on administrative conveniences
24	Devi Sree R T Sreenarayanapuram GP, Mathilakom BP, Thrissur	Vypin BP, Ernakulam on request
25	Abidha P Chokkad GP, Kalikavu BP, Malappuram	Kuttippuram GP, Kuttippuram BP, Malappuram on administrative conveniences
26	Sudish Kumar O V Villiyappally GP, Thodannur BP, Kozhikkode	Nochad GP, Perambra BP, Kozhikkode on administrative convenience
27	Bibin O Vanimel GP, Thooneri BP, Kozhikkode	Vazhayoor GP, Kondotty BP, Malappuram on request
28	Sruthy N Subramanyan Velookkara GP, Vellangalloor BP, Thrissur	Thalikkulam GP, Thalikkulam BP, Thrissur
29	Bindhu M U Thalikkulam GP, Thalikkulam BP, Thrissur	Velookkara GP, Vellangalloor BP, Thrissur
30	Sunil Kumar K Muthuthala GP, Pattambi BP, Palakkad	Pazhayannoor GP, Pazhayannoor BP, Thrissur on administrative convenience
31	Arya K Venu Pazhayannoor GP, Pazhayannoor BP, Thrissur	Sreenarayanapuram GP, Mathilakom BP, Thrissur on administrative convenience
32	Chandra Das G Kulasekharapuram GP, Oachira BP, Kollam	Madappally BP, Kottayam on administrative convenience
33	Ambili I B Chirakkal GP, Kannur BP	Thanniyam GP, Anthikkad BP, Thrissur on request (M/L vacancy)
34	Manzoor A S Piravom Municipality, Ernakulam	Kulasekharapuram GP, Oachira BP, Kollamon request
35	Rajeev Gopal H Koothuparamba Municipality, Kannur	Thirumittakkode BP, Thrithala BP, Thrissur on administrative convenience

C. Sri. Sanal V S, Assistant Engineer (on LWA) is hereby posted at Thrissur Corporation, vice Smt. Simi V U, Assistant Engineer transferred. He shall rejoin in service immediately. The unavailed portion of LWA with effect from the date of rejoining in service is hereby cancelled The Controlling Officers concerned are hereby directed to relieve the incumbents after making suitable charge arrangements. The date of relief/joining may be reported in due-course. The station seniority of Assistant Engineers transferred and posted within the district shall remain unchanged.

Sd/-CHIEF ENGINEER

To

The Individuals (Through controlling Officers)

//Approved for issue//

Junior Superintendent

Copy to: -

- 1. The Accountant General (A&E), Kerala, Branch: Thrissur.
- 2. The Executive Engineer, District Panchayath, concerned
- 3. The Assistant Executive Engineer, LSGD Sub Division, concerned
- 4. Stock file/Spare.